Anna Maria Godke de Carvalho

E-mail: anna@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Marcelo Godke Veiga

E-mail: marcelo@godke.law

Languagues: Portuguese and English

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Marcela de Mello  Pedreiro:

marcela.pedreiro@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and English

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Fabrício Penha Queijo

E-mail: fabricio.queijo@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and English

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Giovanna Inocêncio

E-mail: giovanna.inocencio@godke.com.br

Languages: Portuguese

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Marina Vidigal Belluomini

E-mail: marina.vidigal@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and english

Unity: São Paulo - Brasil

View full profile

Christopher M. Jaquez

E-mail: christopher.jaquez@godke.law

Languages: English

Unity: Texas - Dallas

View full profile

Robert Santos - US Desk

E-mail: robert.santos@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese, English and Spanish

Unity:  Aventura - Florida

 

View full profile

Jeffrey P. Marathas - US Desk

E-mail: jeffrey.marathas@godke.law

Languages:  English and French

Unity: Aventura - Florida

View full profile

José Arnaldo da Fonseca Filho

E-mail: jose.fonseca@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Brasilia - Brazil

View full profile

Ana De Gregorio

E-mail: ana.gregorio@godke.law

Languages: English, Spanish and French

Unity: Lisboa - Portugal

View full profile

Semio Timeni

E-mail: semio.timeni@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and English 

Unity:  Natal - Brazil

View full profile

Agostinho Quintiliano

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Lisboa - Portugal

 

View full profile

Orlando Santos Silva

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Lisboa - Portugal

 

View full profile

Carine Dolor

E-mail: carine.dolor@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Brasil and Portugal

View full profile

Carlo Ferreira

E-mail: carlo.ferreira@godke.law

Languages: English, Spanish and French

Unity: Lisboa - Portugal

View full profile

São Paulo - Brasil

Brasília - Brasil

Natal - Brasil

Curitiba - Brasil

Aventura - Flórida

Lisboa - Portugal

© Copyright Godke Advogados - All rights reserved.